Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Second Board: 1410-1412 H

Board Directors (Second Board 1410- 1412 H)

1. Professor Hmood Ben Abduaziz Al Bader Chairman
2. Professor Rashed Ben Hamad Al Katheri Vic Chairman
3. Dr. Mohammad Ben Hasan Al Sayegh Member and Secretary
4. Professor Mohammad Ben Shahat Al Khateeb Member and Secretary for Money
5. Dr. Saeed Ben Mohammad Al Mallees Member
6. Dr. Dakheel Ben Abdullah Al Dakheel Allah Member
7. Professor Abudulrahman Ben Suliman Al Torairi Member
8. Dr. Ibraheem Ben Hamad Al gaeed Member
9. Professor Saleh Ben Ibraheem Al Sanee Member
Last updated on : January 12, 2023 2:49am